2025 N 44th St · Waco, Texas 76710
Give us a call: (254) 776-0210
Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm

WAOR Leadership

Daniel Tagle- ERA Courtyard Real Estate - President Waco Association of Realtors

Daniel Tagle
ERA Courtyard Real Estate
Immediate Past President daniel.tagle@era.com

Jennifer Robbins pic

Jennifer Robbins
CIF Real Estate Services, Inc.
President
cifrealestate@gmail.com

Kim Galvan- Bentwood Realty Secretary/Treasurer - Waco Association of Realtors

Kim Galvan
Bentwood Realty
President Elect
kgalvan@bentwoodrealty.com

Cindy Gough- Camille Johnson, REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Cindy Gough
Camille Johnson, REALTORS®
Secretary/Treasurer cindy@cjrealtors.com

Leah Cox- Kelly REALTORS ® TAR Director Waco Association of Realtors

Leah Cox
Kelly, REALTORS®
TR Director
lcox@kellyrealtors.com

Bob Hatfield

Bob Hatfield
Bob Hatfield
Director
rhatfield@hot.rr.com

Mike Sims

Mike Sims
ERA Courtyard Real Estate
Director

msims15@gmail.com

Maritza Perez- Coldwell Bankers Apex, REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Maritza Perez
Coldwell Bankers Apex, REALTORS®
Director
maritzasellswaco@gmail.com

Jonathan Garza

Jonathan Garza
Turner Behringer, LLC
Director
jgarza23@gmail.com

Becky Vardeman-Murphy- Kelly REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Becky Vardeman-Murphy
Kelly, REALTORS®
Director
bmurphy@kellyrealtors.com

Grace Rogers, Keller Williams Realty- Waco Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Grace Rogers
Keller Williams Realty - Waco
Director
gracerogers@kw.com

Denise Davidson- Great Waco Realty, Inc. Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Denise Davidson
Kelly, REALTORS®
Director
denised@kellyrealtors.com

Scroll to Top