2025 N 44th St · Waco, Texas 76710
Give us a call: (254) 776-0210
Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm

WAOR Leadership

Kim Galvan- Bentwood Realty Secretary/Treasurer - Waco Association of Realtors

Kim Galvan
Bentwood Realty
Immediate Past President
kgalvan@bentwoodrealty.com

Cindy Gough- Camille Johnson, REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Cindy Gough
Magnolia Realty
President
Cindygough@magnoliarealty.com

Mike Sims ERA Courtyard Real Estate

Mike Sims
ERA Courtyard Real Estate
President-Elect
msims15@gmail.com

waco association of realtors bod

Joe Reed
Weichert, REALTORS®
Secretary/Treasurer

joe@rexwaco.com

Leah Cox- Kelly REALTORS ® TAR Director Waco Association of Realtors

Leah Cox
Kelly, REALTORS®
TR Director
lcox@kellyrealtors.com

Bob Hatfield Waco Association of Realtors

Bob Hatfield
Bob Hatfield
Director
rhatfield@hot.rr.com

Nick Schwedock II Magnolia Realty Director

Nick Schwedock II
Magnolia Realty
Director

nicks@magnoliarealty.com

Kevin Vander Woude Waco Association of REALTORS

Kevin Vander Woude
The Vander Woude Group
Director
vwgroupwaco@gmail.com

Casey Turnmire Bentwood Realty Director

Casey Turnmire
Bentwood Realty
Director

caseywacorealtor@gmail.com

Becky Vardeman Waco Association of Realtors

Becky Vardeman-Murphy
Kelly, REALTORS®
Director
bmurphy@kellyrealtors.com

cb856105f160

Camille Johnson
Camille Johnson
Director
camille@cjrealtors.com

Denise Davidson - Great Waco Realty, Inc. Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Denise Davidson
Kelly, REALTORS®
Director
denised@kellyrealtors.com

Scroll to Top