WAOR Leadership

Trish Griffin- Kelly REALTORS ® Immediate Past President Waco Association of Realtors

Trish Griffin
Kelly REALTORS®
Immediate Past President trishgriffin@kellyrealtors.com

Daniel Tagle- ERA Courtyard Real Estate - President Waco Association of Realtors

Daniel Tagle
ERA Courtyard Real Estate
President
daniel.tagle@era.com

Jennifer Robbins- CIF Real Estate Services, Inc. - President Elect, Waco Association of Realtors

Jennifer Robbins
CIF Real Estate Services, Inc.
President Elect
cifrealestate@gmail.com

Kim Galvan- Bentwood Realty Secretary/Treasurer - Waco Association of Realtors

Kim Galvan
Bentwood Realty
Secretary/Treasurer kgalvan@bentwoodrealty.com

Leah Cox- Kelly REALTORS ® TAR Director Waco Association of Realtors

Leah Cox
Kelly REALTORS®
TAR Director
lcox@kellyrealtors.com

Robert Barben- Bridge Realty Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Robert Barben
Bridge Realty
Director
robert@bridgerealtytx.com

Cindy Gough- Camille Johnson, REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Cindy Gough
Camille Johnson, REALTORS ®
Director

cindy@cjrealtors.com

Maritza Perez- Coldwell Bankers Apex, REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Maritza Perez
Coldwell Bankers Apex, REALTORS®
Director
maritzasellswaco@gmail.com

Roman Novian- Coldwell Bankers Apex, REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Roman Novian
Coldwell Bankers Apex, REALTORS®
Director
RomanNovian@gmail.com

Becky Vardeman-Murphy- Kelly REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Becky Vardeman-Murphy
Kelly REALTORS®
Director
bmurphy@kellyrealtors.com

Grace Rogers, Keller Williams Realty- Waco Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Grace Rogers
Keller Williams Realty - Waco
Director
gracerogers@kw.com

Denise Davidson- Great Waco Realty, Inc. Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Denise Davidson
Great Waco Realty, Inc.
Director
ddavidson@gwrhomes.com