2025 N 44th St · Waco, Texas 76710
Give us a call: (254) 776-0210
Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm

WAOR Leadership

Jennifer Robbins- CIF Real Estate Services, Inc. - President Elect, Waco Association of Realtors

Jennifer Robbins
CIF Real Estate Services, Inc.
Immediate Past President cifrealestate@gmail.com

Kim Galvan- Bentwood Realty Secretary/Treasurer - Waco Association of Realtors

Kim Galvan
Bentwood Realty
President
kgalvan@bentwoodrealty.com

Cindy Gough- Camille Johnson, REALTORS ® Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Cindy Gough
Magnolia Realty
President Elect
Cindygough@magnoliarealty.com

Grace Rogers, Keller Williams Realty- Waco Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Grace Rogers
Keller Williams Realty - Waco
Secretary/Treasurer gracerogers@kw.com

Leah Cox- Kelly REALTORS ® TAR Director Waco Association of Realtors

Leah Cox
Kelly, REALTORS®
TR Director
lcox@kellyrealtors.com

Bob Hatfield Waco Association of Realtors

Bob Hatfield
Bob Hatfield
Director
rhatfield@hot.rr.com

Mike Sims ERA Courtyard Real Estate

Mike Sims
ERA Courtyard Real Estate
Director

msims15@gmail.com

Kevin Vander Woude Waco Association of REALTORS

Kevin Vander Woude
Turner Behringer Real Estate, LLC
Director
vwgroupwaco@gmail.com

Jonathan Garza Waco Association of Realtors

Jonathan Garza
Turner Behringer, LLC
Director
jgarza23@gmail.com

Becky Vardeman Waco Association of Realtors

Becky Vardeman-Murphy
Kelly, REALTORS®
Director
bmurphy@kellyrealtors.com

waco association of realtors bod

Joe Reed
Weichert, REALTORS®
Director
joe@rexwaco.com

Denise Davidson - Great Waco Realty, Inc. Director - Waco Association of Realtors

Denise Davidson
Kelly, REALTORS®
Director
denised@kellyrealtors.com

Scroll to Top